Holy Spoons

The gift of hospitality sometimes comes with food.

In search of…

I’m in the market for a Mac-friendly recipe software package. I’d love it if it did things like compute the calories per serving and fat grams for me. 🙂

I went shopping online and found this overwhelming page of comparisons… do you have ideas? Reviews? Links to suggest I check out?

I’m all ears – um… eyes – er…  I’m interested in what you have to say.

 

About Deb

Wife, mom, sister, pastor, chaplain, friend and Buckeye. I Yam what I Yam. Frequently imperfect, completely loved, and grateful.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2011 by in HELP needed.
